İngilizce Hazırlık Okulu (ELS)

Hilal Karic
  • ELS Director
hkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 180
Azra Radaslic
  • ELS Deputy Director
aradaslic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 181
Fikreta Fetahovic
  • Assistant to ELS Director
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 182
Alisa Salkic ELS Instructor asalkic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Amra Ćemo ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor acemo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Anida Kovačević ELS Instructor akovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Anisa Eminovic-Ljevo ELS Instructor aeminovic-ljevo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Bisera Pilica-Halilović ELS Instructor bpilica-halilovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Dijana Dizdarevic ELS Instructor ddizdarevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Dzevida Zlatic ELS Instructor dzlatic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Emina Lagumdzija ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor elagumdzija@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Emir Sehic ELS Instructor esehic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Majda Altumbabic ELS Instructor maltumbabic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Mehtap Özer-Isović ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor mozer@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Mersiha Hamidovic ELS Instructor mhamidovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Mirza Cengic ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor mcengic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Nermina Segalo ELS Instructor nslijepcevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Sanela Pivić ELS Instructor spivic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Sibela Beširević ELS Instructor scausevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe