August 2019

Master's thesis defense of Ayse Radife Divleli - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:04
Master's thesis defense of Amela Šahinović - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:00
Master's thesis defense of Lamija Herceg - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:58
Ajla Aličić's master's thesis defense - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 09:29
Faris Nuhanović's master's thesis defense - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 09:23
Master's thesis defense of Ajla Aličić - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 16:00
INFORMATION ON ENGLISH LANGUAGE EXAMS - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 14:47
Master's thesis defense of Lejla Hošić - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:40
Masters thesis defense: Emina Veljović - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 15:03
Master's thesis defense of Jasmina Karabegović  - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:39
Master's thesis defense of Kerim Lojo - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:32
Master's thesis defense of Mr. Hakan Atli - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:29
Master's thesis defense of Azra Bunjo - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:26
Vacancy Announcement: Economics - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 09:34
Vacancy Announcement: Computer Science - Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:22
Master's thesis defense of Mr. Omer Ahmetagić - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:42
Master's thesis defense of Ms. Dina-Aina Zukić - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:33
Master's thesis defense of Ms. Esma Bilajac - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:30
Master's thesis defense of Ms. Belma Babić - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 16:44
Master thesis defense - Fatma Nur Tiftik - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 16:13
Master thesis defense - Monica Hanson Green - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 14:41
Doctoral dissertation defense- Ms. Seyma Aydin - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 14:37
The Final schedule for the Make up exam - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 16:13
Master's thesis defense of Amina Drkić - Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:04

Pages